#Psychedelic


At times my mind trips and I feel energies over the universe. Sometimes I imagine that there are creatures with greater energy than humanity. We do not have that power to see or feel them . These creatures control our existence . Their souls are in sync with nature and their programmed activities make make us as humans get a fair deal at survival . The young ones of the super creatures have us as their puppets. They control us with strings we can not see.When they cry it rains, When they are moving about it gets windy, when they sleep it’s day time for us because they are no longer blocking the source of light…When they are awake, it is night time for us and their eyes are the features that appear in the sky…. I feel that they  watch us at times.

I also think that animals have an energy we as humans can not perceive. Don’t you think that just as we have evolved, they have evolved too. I believe that they have a whole beautiful world that we can never understand . They have their own developments and all kinds of luxuries that we can never see. We pay to go see them they do not need to pay us to come to our world. At times I think that they laugh at us wondering why we try so hard with existence. I imagine that there is nothing like straying, they come to our habitats as tourists and check on how we are doing. They run away from us when we scare them because they want to make us feel that we won… It’s only when we become a nuisance that they attack us.

Ps: I think I sniffed on a strange mushroom…

Leave a Reply

